AT-HOME TRAINING WITH NEIL THOMPSON

Join Neil Thompson for a week long course of At-Home training.

This will be a live interactive course using Zoom so players will need access to a Laptop, tablet or phone with internet.

This will allow the goalkeepers to follow Coach Neil as he puts the goalkeepers through a fun, rigorous, goalkeeping specific work out at home. This course will hold players accountable and keep the players engaged as they keep in shape for the season ahead.

Topics:

  • Ball mastery
  • Upper body strength
  • Lower body strength
  • Core Stability
  • Brain training
  • Reaction work
  • Plyometric training
  • Flexibility
  • And more…

Equipment:

  • Soccer Ball
  • x3 Tennis balls/Ping pong balls/similar
  • 4 Cones (Even 4 pairs of rolled up sox can be used as cones)
  • A hurdle (A pillow / Ball can be used as a hurdle)
  • Yoga matt / Carpet preffered
  • Bottle of water

Space Needed:

  • 4 yards x 4 yards is ideal. If you have more space great, less space don’t worry, we will figure it out!

 

 

Session Times (Check your Time Zone)

Monday – Friday

12.00pm (noon) Pacific / 2.00pm Central / 3.00pm Eastern/ 7.00am pm Hawaii-Aleutian

3.30pm Pacific / 5.30pm Central / 6.30pm Eastern/ 12.30pm Hawaii-Aleutian

Saturday & Sunday

10.00am Pacific /12.00pm Central / 1.00pm Eastern/ 7.00am Hawaii-Aleutian

12.00pm (noon) Pacific / 2.00pm Central / 3.00pm Eastern/ 9.00am pm Hawaii-Aleutian

(Sessions will run 45 Mins in length some times we may go slightly over depending on topic & work load)

For seven days for a $35 weekly fee we will be offering two sessions per day. Yes you will be given access to 14 sessions per week. In addition to the 14 sessions per week we will also be adding Goalkeeper Development Seminars with professional coaches and goalkeepers from around the world. These additional services will also include workshops on topics such as college recruitment at no additional cost. Please feel free to join in to as many sessions as you wish! 

“This time has been productive, not only with the training but it has also been valuable to connect with Big Cat Goalkeepers from all around the US and Canada. These are strange times and we have adapted and we are stronger as a group” – Neil Thompson

We are offering week long packages and a month long saver bundle, Once you are signed up you will receive a zoom invite and log in information. You can join in as many sessions as you wish during the week (Emails with invite and log in information will be sent on Sundays).

Yes for $35 you will be able to train with a National Team Level Goalkeeper Coach on a daily basis!! That works out at $5 per day and for those that wish to join all of the available sessions that is $2.50 per session. 

Select the week/package option you wish from the drop down menu below:

SELECT YOUR WEEK
NAME & DOB
LOCATION & REFERRAL (if any

For more information email – info@bigcatgoalkeeping.com or call – 224 201 8873